007_CR_2000X650

Contact us

One of our key words is availability. Therefore, we are always here for you.

Management

Sales

Marcos Pfeiffer
Sales Germany
Office +49 221 20421326
Mobile +49 176 34830932
marcos.pfeiffer@cargorange.se

Traffic

Christian Östberg
Northbound
Office +46 (0)42 20 83 64
Mobile +46 (0)734 44 81 18
christian.ostberg@cargorange.se
Mattias Lindskog
Northbound
Office +46 (0)42 20 83 68
Mobile +46 (0)720 78 75 10
mattias.lindskog@cargorange.se
Christian Nord
Southbound
Office +46 (0)42 20 83 62
Mobile +46 (0)720 78 84 69
christian.nord@cargorange.se
Carina Nelson
Southbound
Office +46 (0)42 20 83 57
Mobile +46 (0)703 82 42 11
carina.nelson@cargorange.se
Susanne Hujanen
Cross-over
Office +46 (0)42 20 83 52
Mobile +46 (0)708 73 78 28
susanne.hujanen@cargorange.se
Maria Rosengren
Cross-over and HR
Office +46 (0)42 20 83 63
Mobile +46 (0)721 64 56 86
maria.rosengren@cargorange.se
Filip Kyrönen
UK Export
Office +46 (0)42 20 83 60
Mobile +46 (0)708 59 24 86
filip.kyronen@cargorange.se
Marie Törnqvist
Import, UK and Continent
Office +46 (0)42 20 83 61
Mobile +46 (0)706 15 20 52
marie.tornqvist@cargorange.se

Economy and Administration

Anna Myrberg
Account Manager
Office +46 (0)42 20 83 51
Mobile Via office number above
anna.myrberg@cargorange.se
Pernilla Gustafsson
Financial Coordinator
Office +46 (0)42 424 09 41
Mobile +46 (0)707 48 17 51
pernilla.gustafsson@cargorange.se
Toni Sjöberg
Administration
Office +46 (0)42 424 09 42
Mobile +46 (0)708 11 35 23
toni.sjoberg@cargorange.se

ADDRESS

Cargorange AB

Mariagatan 10

252 23 Helsingborg

Sweden

Get a quote

Fill out the form and you will be contacted by our sales department shortly!

Do you wish to get in contact with us directly, you will find all contacts above. Contact us by telephone +46 (0) 42 20 83 50 or email contact@cargorange.se

  • Please fill out all the required fileds.